151MC Housing in Dublin

Whilst in Dublin on our class trip to Ireland, I took photos of housing whilst I was there in case they would be of any use to me later on in my project. After conducting some research online, I was able to find out a little bit more about the housing such as where it is and what it’s called. This will be useful if I intend to use these images and look into them more. I could research how much they cost to rent/buy, when they were built, what uses they have, what type of people live there and why, and so on.3Q6A3059a

R148 Dublin, Ellis Quay, Clifden Court

Military Rd, Dublin, Heuston South Quarter, http://www.reddyarchitecture.com/heuston-sq.html

3Q6A3182a

Irwin Street, Bowbridge Place, Dublin, http://www.daft.ie/lettings/bowbridge-place-irwin-street-kilmainham-dublin/1523189/

3Q6A3185b

Bowbridge, Dublin

3Q6A3193b

Old Kilmainham Village, Bow Lane, Dublin

3Q6A3210b

Thomas Street, Dublin. By St James’ Church.

3Q6A3236a

Second Castlegate Apts, Dublin

3Q6A3263a

Arran Quay, Dublin